Toyota & Lexus Fleet Services

Our team

Contact our team directly or to find out more, locate your nearest Toyota Business Centre, or Lexus Corporate Centre or call 0344 701 6186

Name Job Title Region Phone Email
National Management
Stuart Ferma National Fleet Sales Manager National 07901 528 482 stuart.ferma@tgb.toyota.co.uk
National Fleet Support Team National 01737 367 023 fleetrequests@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Public Sector & Motability
Alan Barrett National Public Sector & Motability Manager National 07799 687 527 alan.barrett@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Contract Hire and Rental Manager
Steve Allenson CHL & Rental - North Manager North 07788 914 890 steve.allenson@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Robert Bryant CHL & Rental - South Manager South 07798 661 286 robert.bryant@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Technical Operations
Simon Calado Field Technical Operations Manager National 07787 560 128 simon.calado@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Fleets operating over 500 vehicles, regional CHL and rental
Paul O'Connor Regional Fleet Sales Manager Northern 07764 249 745 paul.o’connor@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Jake Miller Regional Fleet Sales Manager Midlands 07713 214 411 jake.miller@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Stephen Craig Regional Fleet Sales Manager South East 07899 066 376 stephen.craig@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Fleets operating 25 to 500 vehicles
Stephen Russell Area Fleet Sales Manager Scotland 07919 573 254 stephen.russell@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Colette Mansell Area Fleet Sales Manager North West & North Wales 07713 210 796 colette.mansell@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Lisa Buckley Area Fleet Sales Manager North East 07876 396 716 lisa.buckley@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Collette Harris Area Fleet Sales Manager Midlands East 07713 214 418 collette.harris@tgb.toyota.co.uk
James Dunne Area Fleet Sales Manager Midlands West 07788 913 780 james.dunne@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Hayley Kirby Area Fleet Sales Manager Midlands South & East Anglia 07876 396 556 hayley.kirby@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Kevin Tillotson Area Fleet Sales Manager South Wales & South West 07827 233 484 kevin.tillotson@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Lindsay Pereira Area Fleet Sales Manager South West, London 07990 579 479 lindsay.pereira@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Graeme Cator Area Fleet Sales Manager South East, London 07917 559 648 graeme.cator@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Suzy Swift Area Fleet Sales Manager North West, London 07920 768 625 suzy.swift@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Adam Hutchinson Area Fleet Sales Manager North East, London 07717 558 348 adam.hutchinson@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Contact Me

Simply complete the form below and one of our representatives will be in touch shortly. (*compulsory fields)

First Name*
Surname*
Company Name*
Contact Number*
Contact Email*
Address
Postcode*
Preferred contact method
Please indicate your enquiry

We'd like to send you occasional emails on the Business Plus offers and services from Toyota & Lexus Fleet

Please select if you wish to receive these occasional emails:

Please quote me.

Simply complete the form below and one of our representatives will be in touch shortly. (*compulsory fields)

First Name*
Surname*
Company Name*
Are you Existing Customer New Customer
Contact Number*
Email*
Address
Postcode*
Which car(s) are you interested in driving?
Toyota
Aygo Yaris Auris
Auris Touring Sports Avensis Prius
Prius Plug-In Prius+ Verso
Rav 4 Land Cruiser Hilux
Proace GT86
Lexus
CT 200h IS 300h RC F
RX 450h LS 460 LS 600h
GS 300h GS 450h NX 300h
Other Comments
Purchase Method Outright Purchase Contract Hire

We'd like to send you occasional emails on the Business Plus offers and services from Toyota & Lexus Fleet

Please select if you wish to receive these occasional emails:

Join the club

Want to really make a difference? Keen to quit a conventional fleet - and save some serious cash along the way? Exclusively for Fleet Managers, Quit Club is the perfect place to start. Simply complete the form below and join us today.
(*compulsory fields)

First Name*
Surname*
Company Name*
Contact Number
Email*
Address
Postcode*
Are you Fleet Driver Fleet Manager
Influencer Other
Fleet Size 1-25 26-50 51-150
151-250 Over 250
Industry
Other Comments

We'd like to send you occasional emails on the Business Plus offers and services from Toyota & Lexus Fleet

Please select if you wish to receive these occasional emails:

Book a business test drive*.

It's easy to book a test drive. Simply complete and submit the form below.
We'll contact you shortly to make the arrangements. (*compulsory fields)

First Name*
Surname*
Company Name*
Contact Number*
Email (business only)*
Address
Postcode*

Which vehicle(s) are you interested in driving?

Select vehicle type

Toyota

Lexus

Toyota

Lexus

Commercial

Other Comments
e.g. Petrol, Diesel or Hybrid, Grade, Transmission etc

We'd like to send you occasional emails on the Business Plus offers and services from Toyota & Lexus Fleet

Please select if you wish to receive these occasional emails:

*Terms and conditions apply. Please click here to view.

Book a personalised whole life cost comparison

Get the real picture. To arrange a personalised report, simply complete the form below. (*compulsory fields)

First Name*
Surname*
Company Name*
Contact Number*
Email*
Address
Postcode*
Car Model(s)
Toyota
Aygo Yaris Auris
Auris Touring Sports Avensis Prius
Prius Plug-In Prius+ Verso
Rav 4 Land Cruiser Hilux
Proace GT86
Lexus
CT 200h IS 300h RC F
RX 450h LS 460 LS 600h
GS 300h GS 450h NX 300h
Other Comments
e.g. other manufacturer vehicle for comparison etc.

We'd like to send you occasional emails on the Business Plus offers and services from Toyota & Lexus Fleet

Please select if you wish to receive these occasional emails:

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of the Toyota & Lexus Fleet Services team will be in contact shortly.

In the meantime if you have any questions, please call us on 0344 701 6186.